[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4559: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()
Dampfradioforum • Thema anzeigen - Kiraco Welt Radio.

Dampfradioforum

Röhrenradioforum: Das Forum für alle Freunde alter Röhrenradios, Kofferradios und Röhrentechnik!
Aktuelle Zeit: Do Mär 28, 2024 23:55

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde

Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: Kiraco Welt Radio.
BeitragVerfasst: Mi Mär 11, 2015 9:57 

Kenntnisstand: Sehr gute Kenntnisse (Hobby)
Hello,
I'm somehow interested in this company, maybe somebody can tell me some more about them? I have two radios - Stradivari DW5422 and Amati DW5420 and it's seems strange that company with such good quality radios could just go bankrupt and disappear.
Except enigmatic information on radiomuseum.org, flyer "Grosse Radio-Eintausch-Aktion" with Stradivari on sale and model list there's not too much information.

You can write in German if you prefer, I'm still learning :)

Best regards
Piotr

Betreff des Beitrags: Re: Kiraco Welt Radio.
BeitragVerfasst: Mi Mär 11, 2015 11:39 

Dear Piotr,

there's quite a good book about the history of KIRACO, RIWECO and AJA, written bei Wolfgang Kull. This is book title No. 9 from the "GFGF Schriftenreihe" from the publishing house Rüdiger Walz. I'm not sure if this book is still available there but you might find it second hand.

http://www.booklooker.de/B%C3%BCcher/Wolfgang-Kull+Die-Firmengeschichten-von-Kiraco-Riweco-und-AJA/id/A01AM36E01ZZh

Kind regards,

Jörg

BeitragVerfasst: Do Mär 12, 2015 20:34